Ansprechpartner


Kredit

Matthias Göwe

Telefon +49 40 36000 230
Telefax +49 40 36000 297
matthias.goewe@bankmelli.de

Sadreddin Hasheminia

Telefon +49 40 36000 250
Telefax +49 40 36000 297
sadreddin.hasheminia@bankmelli.de


Correspondent Banking

Matthias Wahlen

Telefon +49 40 36000 273
Telefax +49 40 36000 236
matthias.Wahlen@bankmelli.de

Melanie Kiowski

Telefon +49 40 36000 333

Telefax +49 40 36000 211

melanie.kiowski@bankmelli.de

 


Kontoführung

Ramona Schneider    

Telefon +49 40 36000 285
Telefax +49 40 36000 295
ramona.schneider@bankmelli.de

Dag Maibaum

Telefon +49 40 36000 284
Telefax +49 40 36000 295
dag.maibaum@bankmelli.de

Ingo Pape

Telefon +49 40 36000 286
Telefax +49 40 36000 295
ingo.pape@bankmelli.de


Akkreditive

Bianca Junge

Telefon +49 40 36000 337
Telefax +49 40 36000 212
letterofcredit@bankmelli.de

Mohsen Mohammad

Telefon +49 40 36000 310
Telefax +49 40 36000 212
mohsen.mohammad@bankmelli.de


Auslands­zahlungs­verkehr

Melanie Kiowski

Telefon +49 40 36000 333

Telefax +49 40 36000 211

melanie.kiowski@bankmelli.de

Myriam Meyer

Telefon +49 40 36000 241
Telefax +49 40 36000 211
myriam.meyer@bankmelli.de

Thomas Eckert

Telefon +49 40 36000 227
Telefax +49 40 36000 211
thomas.eckert@bankmelli.de


ASSISTENZ DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Martina Nöhring

Telefon + 49 40 36000 213/ 214

Telefax + 49 40 36000 210

info@bankmelli.de
martina.noehring@bankmelli.de

 

 

 

 


Rembourse
 

Melanie Kiowski

Telefon +49 40 36000 333

Telefax +49 40 36000 211

melanie.kiowski@bankmelli.de


Treasury

Majid Mostajaboldave

Telefon +49 40 36000 334 (Deal Hotline)

Telefon +49 40 36000 335
Telefax +49 40 36000 800
m.mostajaboldave@bankmelli.de

Malihe Modarressi

Telefon +49 40 36000 346 (Deal Hotline)

Telefon +49 40 36000 278
Telefax +49 40 36000 800
malihe.modarressi@bankmelli.de

 

Nasli Afshar

Telefon +49 40 36000 344 (Deal Hotline)

Telefon +49 40 36000 274
Telefax +49 40 36000 800
nasli.afshar@bankmelli.de