Contact


TRADE FINANCE

Matthias Göwe

Phone +49 40 36000 230
Fax +49 40 36000 297
matthias.goewe@bankmelli.de

Sadreddin Hasheminia

Phone +49 40 36000 250
Fax +49 40 36000 297
sadreddin.hasheminia@bankmelli.de


Correspondent Banking

Matthias Wahlen

Phone +49 40 36000 273
Fax +49 40 36000 236
correspondent-banking@bankmelli.de


ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

Ramona Schneider    

Phone +49 40 36000 285
Fax +49 40 36000 295
ramona.schneider@bankmelli.de

Dag Maibaum

Phone +49 40 36000 284
Fax +49 40 36000 295
dag.maibaum@bankmelli.de

Ingo Pape

Phone +49 40 36000 286
Fax +49 40 36000 295
ingo.pape@bankmelli.de


LETTERS OF CREDIT

Bianca Junge

Phone +49 40 36000 337
Fax +49 40 36000 212
letterofcredit@bankmelli.de

Mohsen Mohammad

Phone +49 40 36000 310
Fax +49 40 36000 212
mohsen.mohammad@bankmelli.de


INTERNATIONAL PAYMENTS

Melanie Kiowski
Phone +49 40 36000 333
Fax +49 40 36000 211
melanie.kiowski@bankmelli.de

Myriam Meyer

Phone +49 40 36000 241
Fax +49 40 36000 211
myriam.meyer@bankmelli.de

Thomas Eckert

Phone +49 40 36000 227
Fax +49 40 36000 211
thomas.eckert@bankmelli.de


ReIMBURSEMENT

Melanie Kiowski
Phone +49 40 36000 333
Fax +49 40 36000 211
melanie.kiowski@bankmelli.de


executive assistant

 

Nazanin Mortazavi

Phone + 49 40 36000 213 / 214

Fax + 49 40 36000 210

info@bankmelli.de

nazanin.mortazavi@bankmelli.de


Treasury

Majid Mostajaboldave

Phone +49 40 36000 334 (Deal Hotline)

Phone +49 40 36000 335
Fax +49 40 36000 211
m.mostajaboldave@bankmelli.de

Malihe Modarressi

Phone +49 40 36000 346 (Deal Hotline)

Phone +49 40 36000 278
Fax +49 40 36000 211
malihe.modarressi@bankmelli.de