Contact


TRADE FINANCE

Matthias Göwe

Phone +49 40 36000 230
Fax +49 40 36000 297
matthias.goewe@bankmelli.de

Sadreddin Hasheminia

Phone +49 40 36000 250
Fax +49 40 36000 297
sadreddin.hasheminia@bankmelli.de


Correspondent Banking

Matthias Wahlen

Phone +49 40 36000 273
Fax +49 40 36000 236
matthias.wahlen@bankmelli.de


ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

Ramona Schneider    

Phone +49 40 36000 285
Fax +49 40 36000 295
ramona.schneider@bankmelli.de

Ingo Pape

Phone +49 40 36000 286
Fax +49 40 36000 295
ingo.pape@bankmelli.de


LETTERS OF CREDIT

Frauke Zinke

Phone +49 40 36000 355
Fax +49 40 36000 212
letterofcredit@bankmelli.de

Bianca Nissen

Phone +49 40 36000 337
Fax +49 40 36000 212
letterofcredit@bankmelli.de

Mohsen Mohammad

Phone +49 40 36000 310
Fax +49 40 36000 212
mohsen.mohammad@bankmelli.de


INTERNATIONAL PAYMENTS

Fardin Aleahmad

Phone +49 40 36000 240
Fax +49 40 36000 211
fardin.aleahmad@bankmelli.de

Myriam Meyer

Phone +49 40 36000 241
Fax +49 40 36000 211
myriam.meyer@bankmelli.de

Thomas Eckert

Phone +49 40 36000 227
Fax +49 40 36000 211
thomas.eckert@bankmelli.de


ReIMBURSEMENT

Melanie Kiowski
Phone +49 40 36000 333
Fax +49 40 36000 211
melanie.kiowski@bankmelli.de


executive assistant

 

Sahar Pirgarabagi

Phone + 49 40 36000 213

Fax + 49 40 36000 210

Info@bankmelli.de

sahar.pirgarabagi@bankmelli.de


SALES MANAGEMENT

Abdolmajid Mostajaboldave

Phone +49 40 36000 272 (Deal Hotline)

Phone +49 40 36000 334
Fax +49 40 36000 211
m.mostajaboldave@bankmelli.de