Ansprechpartner


Kredit

Matthias Göwe

Telefon +49 40 36000 230
Telefax +49 40 36000 297
matthias.goewe@bankmelli.de

Sadreddin Hasheminia

Telefon +49 40 36000 250
Telefax +49 40 36000 297
sadreddin.hasheminia@bankmelli.de


Correspondent Banking

Matthias Wahlen

Telefon +49 40 36000 272
Telefax +49 40 36000 236
matthias.wahlen@bankmelli.de


Kontoführung

Ramona Schneider    

Telefon +49 40 36000 285
Telefax +49 40 36000 295
ramona.schneider@bankmelli.de

Kim Sarah Wippich

Telefon +49 40 36000 284
Telefax +49 40 36000 295
kim.wippich@bankmelli.de

Ingo Pape

Telefon +49 40 36000 286
Telefax +49 40 36000 295
ingo.pape@bankmelli.de


Akkreditive

Frauke Zinke

Telefon +49 40 36000 355
Telefax +49 40 36000 212
frauke.zinke@bankmelli.de

Bianca Stender

Telefon +49 40 36000 337
Telefax +49 40 36000 212
bianca.stender@bankmelli.de

Mohsen Mohammad

Telefon +49 40 36000 310
Telefax +49 40 36000 212
mohsen.mohammad@bankmelli.de


Auslands­zahlungs­verkehr

Fardin Aleahmad

Telefon +49 40 36000 240
Telefax +49 40 36000 211
fardin.aleahmad@bankmelli.de

Myriam Meyer

Telefon +49 40 36000 241
Telefax +49 40 36000 211
myriam.meyer@bankmelli.de

Thomas Eckert

Telefon +49 40 36000 227
Telefax +49 40 36000 211
thomas.eckert@bankmelli.de


ASSISTENZ DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Maike Mütterlein

Telefon + 49 40 36000 213

Telefax + 49 40 36000 210

maike.muetterlein@bankmelli.de

 

 


Imp./Exp. Inkasso
Rembourse
 

Abdolmajid Mostajaboldave

Telefon +49 40 36000 334
Telefax +49 40 36000 211
m.mostajaboldave@bankmelli.de

Melanie Kiowski

Telefon +49 40 36000 333

Telefax +49 40 36000 211

Melanie.Kiowski@bankmelli.de


Treasury

Matthias Wahlen

Telefon +49 40 36000 272
Telefax +49 40 36000 236
matthias.wahlen@bankmelli.de